Executive Committee -2016

Executive Officers

Small SPIRIT

Chair – Jesse Johnson
jesse4wvgov@yahoo.com

Vice Chair – Travis Boothe
tboothe@mix.wvu.edu

Secretary – Susan Cleaver
suzcleaver26339@hotmail.com

Treasurer – Chris Wolford
chris.wolford170@yahoo.com

Executive Deputy Commissioners

Frank Young – fyoung@mountain.net

Greg Carroll – greg.carroll@frontier.com

Joel Brown – joelbrown88@yahoo.com


Chairs Emeritus

Charlotte Pritt – betterbalance@gmail.com

Frank Young – fyoung@mountain.net

Gary Zuckett – garyz@mtparty.org

Bob Henry Baber – BobHenryBaber@gmail.com

Elise Keaton – elise.keaton@gmail.com


Communication Director

Tom Rhule
mountainpartywv@gmail.com
304 989 1629  (phone & text)


Regional Representatives

Isaac Estep, District 1
estepisaac14@gmail.com

Deborah Rosen,  District 2
deborahrosen900@hotmail.com

vacant District 3
mountainpartywv@gmail.com

Tracy Marsh, District 4
upthehill4@yahoo.com

John Ross, District 5
jonathanross1997@gmail.com

Karen White, District 6
greengal1962@gmail.com

Vacant, District 7
mountainpartywv@gmail.com

Thomas Rhule, District 8
01citizen@gmail.com

Randolph Greer, District 9
Greenwolfe@gmail.com

John Farrell, District 10
jwfarrell@me.com

Alan Balogh, District 11
alanrbalogh@hotmail.com

Steve Hamilton, District 12
leftystevewv@gmail.com

Adam Payne, District 13
apayne9@mix.wvu.edu

Denise Binion, District 14
dbinion@gmail.com

Vacant, District 15
mountainpartywv@gmail.com

Daniel P. Lutz, Jr., District 16
p.lutz007@gmail.com

Scott Straight, District 17
jsstr8@gmail.com


Save pagePDF pageEmail pagePrint page